FAPEO Board

The Florida Association of Professional Employer Organizations is led by a team of committed volunteers who invest time away from their companies to improve small businesses access to benefits for their employees and decreased administrative work for their businesses.

President
Mr. Sean McConnell
Modern Business Associates, Inc.
9455 Koger Boulevard North, Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
(727) 563-1500
SeanM@mbahro.com
Vice President
Mr. Todd Cohn
TriNet
9000 Town Center Parkway
Bradenton, FL 34202
(703) 627-9056
todd.cohn@trinet.com
Secretary
Ms. Amie Remington
LandrumHR
6723 Plantation Rd.
Pensacola, FL  32504-6357
(850) 477-7022 x 247
aremington@landrumcompanies.com
Treasurer
Mr. Reinaldo Lopez
Resource Management, Inc.
520 N. Semoran Blvd., Suite 230
Orlando, FL 32807
(407) 412-6938
rlopez@rmi-solutions.com
Immediate Past President
Mr. Frank Crum, Jr.
FrankCrum
100 S Missouri Ave.
Clearwater, FL 33756
(727) 799-1229
fwc@frankcrum.com
Director
Mr. Brian Pincket
MatrixOneSource
9016 Philips Hwy.
Jacksonville, FL 32256-1306
(904) 739-2722
bpincket@matrixonesource.com
Director
Mr. Kerim Fidel
Oasis Outsourcing, Inc.
2054 Vista Parkway, Suite #300
West Palm Beach, FL 33411
(561) 227-6500
KFidel@OasisAdvantage.com
Director
Mr. Alex Pisani
Engage PEO
3001 Executive Drive, Suite 340
St. Petersburg, FL 33762
(727) 565-2950
apisani@engagepeo.com
Director
Mr. Dan Johnson
Workforce Business Services
1401 Manatee Avenue W, Ste 600
Bradenton, FL  34205
(941) 746-6567
dan.johnson@gowbs.com
Director
Ms. Tricia Russo
ADP TotalSource, Inc.
209 Winant Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
(609) 395-5190
Tricia.Russo@ADP.com
Director
Mr. Nick Kapiotis
Progressive Employer
6407 Parkland Drive
Sarasota, FL  34243-3217
(888) 925-2990
nkapiotis@progressiveemployer.com
Director
Mr. Carlos Saladrigas, Jr.
Regis HR Group
10625 N. Kendall Drive
Miami, FL 33176
(786) 272-5305
csaladrigasjr@regishrgroup.com
Director
Mr. Anurag Dandiya
ANTHROS
400 W. Morse Blvd, Suite 203
Winter Park, FL 32789
(407) 502-0200
anurag@anthrosinc.com
Lobbyist
Mr. David Daniel
Smith, Bryan, & Myers
311 East Park Ave.
Tallahassee, FL 32301
(850) 224-5081
ddaniel@smithbryanandmyers.com
General Counsel
Mr. Michael R. Miller
Miller Tack & Madson
15438 N. Florida Ave., Ste. 202
Tampa, FL 33613
(813) 963-7736
mike@peolawyers.net
Executive Director
Mr. Robert Skrob
Fla. Assoc. of Professional Employer Org
1390 Timberlane Road
Tallahassee, FL  32312
(850) 222-6000
robert@FAPEO.org